Professors

Associate Professors

Lecturer

All
Name Title Phone E-mail
C
Chen Weiya Lecturer 86-27-15902725652 weiya_chen@hust.edu.cn
Chen Chuanbo Professor 86-27-87792260 chuanboc@163.com
Cao Hua Lecturer 86-27-87792252 caohua226@hust.edu.cn
H
Huang Hao Professor 86-27- 13507191281 thao@mail.hust.edu.cn
Huang Liqun Professor 86-27-87792252 huangliqun@hust.edu.cn
L
Lu Li Professor 86-27-13667182852 lulihust@hust.edu.cn
Lu Yongzhong Professor 86-27-87792255 yongzhonglu@hust.edu.cn
Lyu Zehua Lecturer 86-27-18062583311 lvzehua@hust.edu.cn
O
Ou Shiqi Lecturer 86-27-18672326376 smartvision@sina.com
P
Pei Xiaobing Professor 86-27-87792255 xiaobingp@hust.edu.cn
Q
Qiu DeHong Professor 86-27-13871489396 qiudehong@hust.edu.cn
R
Ren Hongping Professor 86-27-13986142796 renhp@hust.edu.cn
S
Shen Gang Professor 86-27-87792425 gang_shen@mail.hust.edu.cn
W
Wu Tao Professor NO wutao1972@hust.edu.cn
Wu Jianjie Professor 86-27-87792252 wujianjie@hust.edu.cn
X
Xiao Laiyuan Professor 86-27- 87792255 xiao.l.y@hust.edu.cn
Xue Zhidong Professor 86--27-13098896226 zdxue@hust.edu.cn